goglrevolution.blogg.se

Ps vita iso download gba
Ps vita iso download gba












ps vita iso download gba

In Japan emulation is about the last ones mainly from what I have seen. It is also worth mention that MGBA has no cheats, fast forward and rewind that for many people makes it a no-go. VBA next gives me also problems launching roms I dumped myself (mainly in Japanese which should not matter to the extent of my knowledge) so I did expect problems with romhacks. MGBA throttles of one 1-2 frames at worst which is the best result I got. Gpsp and VBA on RA have fps throttle that made the roms not playable. I also have the same results about the performance of romhacks he mentioned. Have you checked your settings as many suggested? Majority of the games run with no problem for me in a way or another (retroarch or gpsp is totally right. Yoshi Island is less performance impacting so that is weird. Thank with DBZA the vita might struggle only if not overclocked. Please let me know if I can provide any further information. I tried overclocking, but the performance remains the same.

ps vita iso download gba

Is there anything I can do to achieve stable framerate for GBA games in Retroarch? I keep seeing everyone talking about how great VBA Next is for PS Vita Retroarch, but I can't seem to replicate that performance. Using the gpsp kai emulator for Adrenaline, I get a stable framerate in these games, but I'd like to be able to emulate GBA inside Retroarch since I like having all my games in one interface and I also have many savegames under VBA Next that are not compatible with other emulators. All games work, but I do experience massive frame drops quite often in games such as Dragonball Z Advance or Yoshi's Island. I am using Retroarch and the VBA Next core for GBA emulation. I was hoping you could help me with tips and trick of your own, but please let me know if this is not the right place to ask. I'm trying to emulate GBA on my PS Vita PCH-2000 and I'm having some trouble with it.














Ps vita iso download gba